Staff Email

Principal  
Handlin, Jaime Jaime.Handlin@levyk12.org
Assistant Principal  
Hancock, Emily Emily.Hancock@levyk12.org
3rd Grade  
Brewington, Kathy Kathly.Brewington@levyk12.org
Freeman, Sarah Sarah.Freeman@levyk12.org
Guinsler, Mary Mary.Guinsler@levyk12.org
Hart, Ashley Ashley.Harrell@levyk12.org
Hoyt, Barbara Barbara.Hoyt@levyk12.org
Sanford, Brooke Brooke.Sanford@levyk12.org
Shealy, Cecilie Cecilie.Shealy@levyk12.org
Sparrow, Renai Renai.Sparrow@levyk12.org
Suggs, Serena Serena.Suggs@levyk12.org
4th Grade  
Allen, Clay Clayton.Allen@levyk12.org
Bannon, Kaitlyn Kaitlyn.Bannon@levyk12.org
Bowman, Nancy Nancy.Bowman@levyk12.org
Childs, Becky Becky.Childs@levyk12.org
Davis, Kelly Kelly.Davis@levyk12.org
Olson, Kathleen Kathleen.Olson@levyk12.org
Spell, Courtney Courtney.Spell@levyk12.org
Voight, Vanessa Vanessa.Voight@levyk12.org
5th Grade  
Fugate, Pricilla Pricilla.Fugate@levyk12.org
Gainey, Brittany

Brittany.Gainey@levyk12.org

Grimm, Kelley Kelley.Grimm@levyk12.org
Lutz,Tamara Tamara.Lutz@levyk12.org
McMIchen, Jessica Jessica.McMichen@levyk12.org
Richardson, Rikki Rikki.RIchardson@levyk12.org
Ruiz, Michelle Michelle.Ruiz@levyk12.org
Special Area/Resource  
Adkins, Jenny Jenny.Adkins@levyk12.org
Darling, Helen Helen.Darling@levyk12.org
Hamilton, Greg Greg.Hamilton@levyk12.org
Kinnunen, Emily Emily.Kinnunen@levyk12.org
Osteen, Debra Debra.Osteen@levyk12.org
Owens, Erin Erin.Owens@levyk12.org
Schultz, Marissa Marissa.Schultz@levyk12.org
Spofforth, Gemma Gemma.Spofforth@levyk12.org
Thiessen, Serena Serena.Thiessen@levyk12.org
Velez, Yvette Yvette.Velez@levyk12.org

 

Search

News





Contact Us



801 South Main Street
Williston, FL 32696
Map / Directions

Phone: 352-528-6030
Fax: 352-528-5458
General Contact Form

Staff email addresses are under the Information tab

School Day: 7:35-2:10



Or watch our YouTube Channel.