Search
Contact Us

an image


801 South Main Street
Williston, FL 32696
Map / directions

Phone:
352-528-6030
Fax:
352-528-5458
School Day 7:35-2:10




Or watch our YouTube Channel.

Staff Email

Principal  
Handlin, Jaime Jaime.Handlin@levyk12.org
Assistant Principal  
Hancock, Emily Emily.Hancock@levyk12.org
3rd Grade  
Brewington, Kathy Kathly.Brewington@levyk12.org
Guinsler, Mary Mary.Guinsler@levyk12.org
Halchak, Lita Carmelita.Halchak@levyk12.org
Harrell, Ashley Ashley.Harrell@levyk12.org
Hill, Krista Krista.Hill@levyk12.org
Hoyt, Barbara Barbara.Hoyt@levyk12.org
Shealy, Cecilie Cecilie.Shealy@levyk12.org
Sparrow, Renai Renai.Sparrow@levyk12.org
4th Grade  
Bowman, Nancy Nancy.Bowman@levyk12.org
Childs, Becky Becky.Childs@levyk12.org
Davis, Kelly Kelly.Davis@levyk12.org
Olson, Kathleen Kathleen.Olson@levyk12.org
Spell, Courtney Courtney.Spell@levyk12.org
Voight, Vanessa Vanessa.Voight@levyk12.org
5th Grade  
Ceccarelli, Angela Angela,Ceccarelli@levyk12.org
Freeman, Sarah Sarah.Freeman@levyk12.org
Gainey, Brittany Brittany.Gainey@levyk12.org
Grimm, Kelley Kelley.Grimm@levyk12.org
Ruiz, Michelle Michelle.Ruiz@levyk12.org
Sanford, Brooke Brooke.Sanford@levyk12.org
Stevenson, Jessica Jessica.Stevenson@levyk12.org
Special Area/Resource  
Hamilton, Greg Greg.Hamilton@levyk12.org
Thiessen, Serena Serena.Thiessen@levyk12.org
Velez, Yvette Yvette.Velez@levyk12.org
Osteen, Debra Debra.Osteen@levyk12.org
Kinnunen, Emily Emily.Kinnunen@levyk12.org
Spofforth, Gemma Gemma.Spofforth@levyk12.org
Adkins, Jenny Jenny.Adkins@levyk12.org
Sanchez, Sandra Sandra.Sanchez@levyk12.org
Schultz, Marissa Marissa.Schultz@levyk12.org
Darling, Helen Helen.Darling@levyk12.org
Owens, Erin Erin.Owens@levyk12.org

 

News

Order A Yearbook Today!
Yearbook Order Form

Student Pictures
Parent access to their child's school photographs is now available.
Click this link to view: 
School Photographs